Le bureau

Adresse

WILDTIER SCHWEIZ
Winterthurerstrasse 92
CH-8006 Zürich

+41 (0)44 635 61 31
wild@ich-will-keinen-spamwild.uzh.ch

 

Direction

Thomas Pachlatko   Wildtierbiologe, Lehrer   +41 (0)44 635 61 30
        thomas.pachlatko@wildtier.ch
Dr. Ruth Fiechter   Tierärztin und Umweltwissenschaftlerin   +41 (0)44 635 61 32
        ruth.fiechter@wildtier.ch

Administration / central téléphonique

Patrik Zolliker   Kaufmännischer Angestellter   +41 (0)44 635 61 31
        patrik.zolliker@wildtier.ch

Collaborateurs

Daniel Dürsteler   IT-Verantwortlicher   +41 (0)44 635 61 34
        daniel.duersteler@wildtier.ch
Elisa Mosler   Ethnologin   +41 (0)44 635 61 33
        elisa.mosler@wildtier.ch
Maik Rehnus   Wildtierökologe   +41 (0)44 635 61 38
        maik.rehnus@wildtier.ch
Agnes Schärer   Biologin   +41 (0)44 635 61 39
        agnes.schaerer@wildtier.ch
Coleen Schweizer   Kaufm. Angestellte   +41 (0)44 635 61 31
        coleen.schweizer@wildtier.ch
Christa Mosler-Berger   Wildtierbiologin    
        christa.mosler@wildtier.ch